When I can not write …

I feel somehow useless if I can not write. Some emptiness overtakes me at times and I do not know what to do with myself. I wish I could write one article a day. I think the quality of what we write is more important than quantity of writing. One article a day, but I can not. Sometimes it takes days and days without idea for writing. When comes the inspiration, I feel it only for a moment. Then I’m sure that I could write about a topic that came to me as an inspiration to be able to write an article. I do not like the words like „blog“, „column“, or do not know what else has. I think that native speakers have to keep out of foreign words. Technical title is a little harsh to them – barbarism. On first impression it might be too hard, but when you think about all have adverse effects and the destructiveness of barbarism wear in home languages, than ​​it would be able to say too hard. It seems that the one who gave the name of the foreign words looked a little further than the first impression. Unfortunately our language is full of barbarism. I’m trying to choose our native language words when I speak and write. Somehow the saddest thing is in young generation. Children are increasingly adopting barbarism. This is what we should talk frequently with children. The occasion for this discussion is becoming more and more because the impact of the media is crucial and all of them more and more. Believe me, that is the hardest when I accidentally get into my hands daughter’s friends cell phone. The content of the message is really difficult to read with good faith. There is full of grammatical and stylistic errors, the barbarism especially.

Yes I remembered that I started on the lack of ideas for writing and see what happens in the meantime …

О Sam uradi

Najveći uspeh u životu: Srećno oženjen, otac dvoje divne dece. Zvanje: Pravnik. Profesionalno iskustvo: Prevodjenje sa engleskog i francuskog jezika, spoljno-trgovinsko poslovanje. The greatest success in life: Happily married, father of two wonderful children. Occupation: Lawyer. Professional experience: Translating of English and French, foreign trade.
Овај унос је објављен под Life и означен са , , , , , , , , , . Забележите сталну везу.

Šta vi mislite?

