Computer suppresses TV

Lately, more and more I become aware of the fact that in my free time computer slowly but surely, more and more suppresses TV in the sphere of interest to watch movies for example. The reason is simple. Through the Internet it is possible to watch the latest global „mega“ or „block buster“ hits in film production. The consequence is less interested in a slightly older movies on television. In most of these films is enough to see several frames and immediately I realize that they are not later production. After that I go „walk“ through programs and search recent films which mostly ends in failure. Most TV channels generally do not meet my now already stringent criteria and preferences. I remember that I once enjoyed in one, two, or three TV programs. Today, there are hundreds, and I just have a headache which I chose to watch. Sometimes none.

filmovi

О Sam uradi

Najveći uspeh u životu: Srećno oženjen, otac dvoje divne dece. Zvanje: Pravnik. Profesionalno iskustvo: Prevodjenje sa engleskog i francuskog jezika, spoljno-trgovinsko poslovanje. The greatest success in life: Happily married, father of two wonderful children. Occupation: Lawyer. Professional experience: Translating of English and French, foreign trade.
Овај унос је објављен под Life и означен са , , , . Забележите сталну везу.

Šta vi mislite?

