The story of the dog that was lucky

puppiesOften remember the late afternoon that day when I went to the embankment of the river Belice visiting grandparents.
When I turned off the street and walked along the river, I saw on some fifty yards in front of me a man who is walking incorrectly. In fact, he staggered because, I assumed was drunk. He was pushing himself past the old, run bike. On the bicycle on the left side hung a bag. Occasionally, it seemed that the bag moves. I immediately thought, „This drunkard wears puppies to throw them into the river.“

I hurried after him to get him here. When I caught up, I went around him and addressed him with the words „good day.“ Silently looked at me in a drunken view, and continued to walk. By now I could clearly hear it clearly whimpering puppies out of the bag. I immediately asked him directly: „Give me one, to stay alive.“ At that moment, he stood swaying and removed the bag from the handlebars. When he dumped the contents of bags of grass, there was a pile of puppies just they have given birth. They are sized the mole, and they were blind. I do not remember the number of how many there were. They were all black and white. A drunk man in coveralls painters, it is hardly understandable muttered, „Here you take this man.“ I took the puppy and put it in a jacket pocket. I had to immediately go back home, I quickly moved away from a drunken painter that I attended throwing puppies into a river.

When my parents saw the puppy, some protested. They were right, the apartment is not the place to save the dog. I think it’s harder for a dog than a man. The second is with dog owners who have their own yard in which the dog can always be out there, it’s in the air and running. Puppy had a lucky so I gave him the name Lucky. Soon after we moved into our farmyard where he experienced great age.

О Sam uradi

Najveći uspeh u životu: Srećno oženjen, otac dvoje divne dece. Zvanje: Pravnik. Profesionalno iskustvo: Prevodjenje sa engleskog i francuskog jezika, spoljno-trgovinsko poslovanje. The greatest success in life: Happily married, father of two wonderful children. Occupation: Lawyer. Professional experience: Translating of English and French, foreign trade.
Овај унос је објављен под Dogs and people и означен са , , , , . Забележите сталну везу.

Šta vi mislite?

