In the bakery

This morning, as usual I went to a nearby bakery to buy breakfast. I do not know why, but this time I was bothered by a swarm of flies right after the entrance to the bakery. I say I do not know why because I buy in the same bakery almost every day, only this time I was bothered by something I had not bothered before. Flies I watched silently, waiting in line for baking. Landed on all kinds of pastries, bread, pizza, … Landed at what is not hot, played their tongues and ate, carelessly cleaned their wings and legs on the leg rubbing them one against another. I noticed that one landed right on the kind of cakes that I was going to buy to myself and my child for breakfast.

When my turn came and told what I want, young and not-so-friendly shop assistant grabbed with hand exactly that desired piece of pastry from which the fly flew frightened her gesture.

I immediately asked her to replace the pastry with the explanation that the fly go through it. I was immediately struck by a look of anger. I told her what I think caused her glare: „Do not look at me like that, I do not expect your apology but least of all anger. Normally you would have gloves, forceps, and above all safe cabinet of insects.“ She do not answer, she turned to the next customer and said: „Here you are, what you want.“

Name of bakery I do not want to mention in the hope that they will correct the gaps in their business. It is a basic human food …pekara

О Sam uradi

Najveći uspeh u životu: Srećno oženjen, otac dvoje divne dece. Zvanje: Pravnik. Profesionalno iskustvo: Prevodjenje sa engleskog i francuskog jezika, spoljno-trgovinsko poslovanje. The greatest success in life: Happily married, father of two wonderful children. Occupation: Lawyer. Professional experience: Translating of English and French, foreign trade.
Овај унос је објављен под Life и означен са , , , , , , , , , , . Забележите сталну везу.

Šta vi mislite?

